• Image of Autographed Be My Thrill CD

2010 Release of Be My Thrill with Steve Tannen and Deb Talan's autographs on the cover.

1 Please Speak Well Of Me
2 When You Go Away
3 Red Red Rose
4 I Was Made For Sunny Days
5 They’re In Love, Where Am I?
6 Add My Effort
7 Be My Thrill
8 Be My Honeypie
9 Hummingbird
10 Hard to Please
11 Not a Lullaby
12 How Do You Get High?
13 Hope Tomorrow
14 Empty Your Hands

Sold Out